Skip Navigation LinksHome > Federation Staff Contact List
Federation Staff

The Jewish Federation of Greater New Orleans is open Monday through Friday from 9:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.  During the winter months we are open 9:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m. on Fridays, closing early to observe Shabbat.

 

We are located at:

 

Jewish Federation of Greater New Orleans

Goldring-Woldenberg Jewish Community Campus

Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Building

3747 West Esplanade Avenue

Metairie, Louisiana 70002

504.780.5600

504.780.5601 (fax)

  

 

PROFESSIONAL STAFF
                        
Executive Director

Michael Weil

504-780-5603

michael@jewishnola.com

          
Development Director    
Sherri A. Tarr

504-780-5609                                                
sherritarr@jewishnola.com

 

Development and Next Gen Associate

Melanie Waitzer

504-780-5604
melanie@jewishnola.com


Director of Planning, Allocations & Community Relations

Allison Kushner
504-780-5688

allison@jewishnola.com

    

Controller         
Jules G. Graham, CPA
504-780-5606
jules@jewishnola.com
                   
Marketing Director
Caitrin Gladow

504-780-5614
cait@jewishnola.com
 
Office Manager
Mary H. Lillich
504-780-5608
mary@jewishnola.com

 

Facility Manager
Keith Ross
504-780-5607
keith@jewishnola.com

 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

 

Bookkeeper
Darcelle Hull
504-780-5605
darcelle@jewishnola.com

Administrative Assistant

Nikki Binkowitz

504-780-5600

nikki@jewishnola.com