NYL Announces 2016-2017 chairs designate

National Young Leadership announces Michelle Hirsch (Cleveland) and Jeff Rum (Washington, DC) as its 2016-2017 chairs designate. The pair, who will assume chair responsibilities in 2017, are key members of NYL Cabinet, Federations’ premier leadership development program, whose members raise more than $2M each year.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
/ ( mm / dd )